Get Adobe Flash player
Click Here to Get Laid!
Home  News  Ads  Reviews  Galleries  Blogs  Forum  Articles  Search  FAQ  Help 

Yet another scam alert

 
12/10/09 05:49
Sid Vicious
Sid Vicious
So this guy Doctor222 sent me this messege: My name is Doctor Negres,Am 49 years old,and still strong like 20
year old man,Am gay man and still single,my hobbies are
Traveling,Reading,Sex Lol,Am 5.9ft tall,My Cock size is 10inches,body
type average and also i love to chat with a friends through yahoo
messenger to get to know one another better,please try to ask me on
anything you feel like knowing about me....i worked for the most
world health Organization (WHO) here in united kingdom as their
General consultant/adviser on any activity worldwide and in any of
there campaign or lecture meeting i Represent meeting for the
Organization on the an anti campaign Lecture on HIV/AIDS Worldwide,so
Recently we have a campaign lecture on HIV/AIDS down in AFRICA/NIGERIA
which is going to take us for 8days,which is going to sart very
soon.so i need you to escort me down to Africa to be my personal
assistant/my bed mate since i am a gay,so am offering you the sum of
$2000 per day for 8dayS and Half of the
payment shall be made to you on any Means of method you want before
the trip commence.
Please i want you to know that their is maximum security for us
for these trip since it is a Lecture and campaign program.we going to
stay in the best hotel in Nigeria so we are going to have a lovely
stay over there and enjoy our stay over there and its going to be fun
all through so if you have interest on these trip try to mail me back
at my yahoo id Doctorngres@Gmail.com......or on my cell number
+447024018680.....Hope to hear from soon


Best Regard
Doctor NGRES

He's only been here since the 8th of December and has sent like 137 e-mails. Has anyone else been approached by this scammer?
 
12/11/09 17:42
Danni65
Danni65
I got one too, accidently posted the warning on the hobby board though.

theres also one out there from a guy calling himself John Sheets who owns a store called Davis Music in VA and wants a provider for the weekend. He wants to send a check and when I insisted on paypal, half up front or forget it - he stopped writing. I've gotten emails from other sites warning about this guy.
 
12/12/09 03:06
Mr_Pearl
Mr_Pearl
Hmmm.... Another scammer, for sure... I wonder, when are we going to get rid of these parasites!!??!! I hope, someone has informed the administration about it and the profile has been deleted already... Wonder, someone offering $2000/- per day... LOL... We'd be millionaires in a few months... I hope, everyone here will keep away from such people...

Have Fun!


--------------------
Lets have sex, lets see how happy it makes;
Let us Kiss, my dear Miss;
You feel my dick and let me lick;
Let me suck your nipples, see how the Fun tripples;
Let me give you a hard fuck!!!!

http://hotmalepune.escort-site.com
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile?rl=ls&uid=17047187060411186651
 
08/26/10 10:28
Daria Bucharest
Daria Bucharest
Dear Ladies,

I received two times e-mails from the nigerian scammers, i made their game and i found out the name of the guy, who is very well known scammer... If you will search his name on google , you will find out more infractions that he made.

Name: Victor Arogun
Address :24 Adebash Building Taiwo
Ilorin,Kwara State
Nigeria
23401
Test question
When?
Answer = Now
Amount = $150..00 USD

They promise to book you for Nigeria and to take care of the visa procedure.. At this moment you are contacted by someone else, the travel agent who will send you some forms and you have to send some money to receive the parcel with the documents.
Be very carefull, the only way in obtaining a visa is at the embassy in your own country. Do not send your identification documents to this kind of persons who say they will take care of your visa. You may be blackmailed after this .

Doctordavid20@yahoo.com :

HELLO,
I AM DOCTOR DAVID FROM UK. .I WILL NEED YOU ON MY TOUR
TO AFRICA ON THE 5Th OF SEPTEMBER AND I WILL BE THERE FOR 8 DAYS, I WILL NEED YOU TO ESCORT ME TO AFRICA IN NIGERIA REPUBLIC.JUST CHECK YOUR ADS OUT AND FOUND YOU SO COOL AND DECIDED TO PICK YOU,PLEASE MAIL ME BACK.
IF YOU WANT TO GO WITH ME,I AM READY TO OFFER YOU A GOOD SUM OF
3,000POUNDS PER DAY FOR ONE WEEK (7DAYS), IS THAT OKAY? AND UPFRONT
WILL BE PAID TO YOU EVEN BEFORE YOU LEAVE YOUR STATE, ALL NECESSARY
DOCUMENT WILL BE ARRANGED, SO FEEL FREE TO GET BACK TO ME ASAP ONLY IF
YOU ARE WILLING TO GO WITH ME.
LOOK FORWARD TO HEAR BACK FROM YOU,PLEASE DO GET BACK TO ME ASAP
BECAUSE OF OTHER THINGS AT HAND BECAUSE AM ALWAYS BUSY AND TRAVELS
ALOTS,lol. I HOPE YOU CAN GIVE ME A MAXIMUM MASSAGES/ AND A GOOD
ESCORTING SERVICE AND LOTS! GUESS I WILL ENJOY YOUR SERVICE!
GET BACK TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
DOCTOR DAVID......
REGARDS...

<collymorelisa@yahoo.co.uk>

HELLO,
I AM ENGINEER LISA COLLYMORE FROM UKI SAW YOU AT FIREESCORTS. AM A LESBIAN THAT TAKES MEDICAL CHECK UP SERIOUSLY WITH A GREAT PERSONALTY, YOU CAN REACH ME ON (+447024012830). LITTLE ABOUT ME I WAS RAISE IN LIVERPOOL UNITED KINGDOM. I AM 29 YEARS OLD.AM A LESBIAN .I WILL NEED YOU ON MY TOUR TO AFRICA ON THE 30TH OF MAY AND I WILL BE THERE FOR 8 DAYS, I WILL NEED YOU TO ESCORT ME TO AFRICA IN NIGERIA REPUBLIC.JUST CHECK YOUR ADS OUT AND FOUND YOU SO COOL AND DECIDED PICK YOU.PLEASE MAIL ME BACK IF YOU WANT TO GO WITH ME. I AM READY TO OFFER YOU A GOOD SUM. HOPE 1,300POUNDS PER DAY FOR ONE WEEK (8DAYS) IS THAT OKAY? AND UPFRONT WILL BE PAID TO YOU EVEN BEFORE YOU LEAVE YOUR STATE. ALL NECESSARY DOCUMENT WILL BE ARRANGED, SO FEEL FREE TO GET BACK TO ME ASAP ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO GO WITH ME.
LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING BACK FROM YOU.PLEASE DO GET BACK TO ME ASAP BECAUSE OF OTHER THINGS AT HAND BECAUSE AM ALWAYS BUSY AND TRAVELS ALOTS.lol. I HOPE YOU CAN GIVE ME A MAXIMUM MASSAGES/ AND A GOOD ESCORTING SERVICE AND LOTS! GUESS I WILL ENJOY YOUR SERVICE!
GET BACK TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

LISA.
+447024012830

and the travel agent:

travelannex@consultant.com" <travelannex@consultant.com>
 
10/25/10 12:30
TeenBBWKrystal
TeenBBWKrystal
If I'm honest I actually find it slightly odd that people claim to be born in the UK and they speak broken English lol, I know many people who have only lived over here for a few years and are far more fluent.
The amount of online scammers is ridiculous!
Glad you guys are okay though, hope you stop getting these types of emails in the near future x
 
10/26/10 16:52
paulh50
paulh50
New scams are coming out of Ghana that are targeting Hobbyists through out the country. I have tried some other web site and have found that this is the best site I know. Seek Bang and Amature Match are loaded with scammers so beware if you go there.
 
10/27/10 04:28
Anna7007
Anna7007
Hi,There so many scam e mail that originate from Africa,for me i never click any link on such e mail.I think better have 2 e mail one for use on site such this and another if use for banking etc etc.I think now that banks etc encourage customer to use on line bank as it cheaper for the bank,it also true now if someone make visa to visit another country they can now make on line with everything on line from passport number to birth certificate, date of birth,bank details,for me I would be very carefull if I do also would be sponsors details in on line application too.I think site collarme.com have removed advirt from many africa countries due to the many scam people that were advirtise on there.If get e mail who you not know who from I just delete.
Thanks,
Anna
 
11/05/10 05:08
peterretep77
No Photo
It's a very valid point that Anna has made in regard to visa applications.I live in Pattaya and it never fails to amaze me the amount of European/American/Australian citizens who feel the need to seek the help of one of the so called visa agents that are in operation in and around Pattaya and Bangkok.They happily hand over their bank details,payslips,birth certificates,passport number,savings details,even house deeds,as well as thousands of baht to individuals or companys who in all proability are NOT qualified to be offering immagration advice.I wouls advice anyone seeking to gain a visa for a Thai girlfriend or wife to deal with the embassy directly or if you feel you are in need of assistance seek the advice of a immagration lawyer and make sure that any such a lawyer is oisc registered.The visa process especially for entry clearance to the UK and US especially can be for a Thai citizen a very difficult process,but with the correct documentation and advice from various forum boards can be achieved without the added expense, not to mention risk, of employing a visa agent.
 
11/07/10 15:47
Anna7007
Anna7007
Hi,Yes I know some people who lose big money about make visa,I think some visa agent want 25,000 baht this on top of visa fee! It not easy for make visa as need all document translate from thai and i think some people not fully understand what document they need submit to embassy especially if their boyfriend or husband stay in a different country so this why many people employ services of visa agent to try help their girlfriend or wife through visa process if they stay different country but it not easy to find a good visa agentwho understand all the immagration rule and i know many who take money then not help too much and of coarsehave to be very very carefull about who give the visa application to.
Thanks,
Anna